Why consider a "preferred vendor"? First, it's absolutely not required when working with anyone on the Mike Hughes Team or Hughes Residential.Equally, we don't receive any financial benefit from the referral - in fact, kick-backs are illegal in real estate. The real benefit is service. Because we have a working relationship with the below vendors, and because we have sent them many happy clients, they treat our clients like gold - and we hold each to a high standard. Further, these relationships help provide our clients with priority service.

Another great thing about the contacts below ... even if you don't plan to use them, because you are our client, they will be happy to share their industry specific knowledge and advice as a complimentary benefit. However, we often find that clients choose to work with the below professionals after hearing first-hand how helpful, knowledgable and professional each is.

As stated above, we hold each vendor to a very high standard - please let us know if at anytime you feel that our extended team is not living up to expectations.

Attorney
Scott Taylor, Esq
staylor@krisslawatlantic.com
15 Crawford St.
Needham, MA 02494
617-964-3788

Matthew Scafidi, Esq.
mscafidi@scafidijuliano.com
40 Washington St.; Suite 201
Wellesley, MA 02481
781-210-4710

Ilya Fuchs, Esq.
ilya@kfpartners.com
1674 Beacon St
Brookline, MA 02445
617-278-0203

Home Inspector
Pillar to Post Home Inspection
Arthur Staffiere
Arthur.Staffiere@pillartopost.com
781-488-8650

Pillar to Post Home Inspection
Todd Caisse
todd.caisse@pillartopost.com
508-699-0934

Insurance
John T. Burns Insurance Agency Inc.
Ed Timmerman
803 Washington St.
Newton, MA 02460
617-332-1840

Mortgage - Link to his page
loanDepot
Jason Evans
Mobile: 315-569-7338
Office: 508-850-4348
Fax: 508-453-1037
jevans@loandepot.com
https://www.loandepot.com/jevans

Property Manager
PMI Baystate
Russ Rivin
Office: 617-564-0802
info@pmibaystate.com
www.pmibaystate.com